Shop Categories blog arrow Created with Sketch.
Sale!

May 6: Memorial Day with America’s Mighty Warriors Tasting – Gold Flight

SKU: 41-0101

$152.50 $125.50

Overview

You’re invited to join the WineShop At Home team, Winemaker, Alex Reble, and America’s Mighty Warriors Founder and Gold Star Mother, Debbie Lee, for a Virtual Wine Tasting and Memorial Day Fundraiser!

+ Show More

With the purchase of this bundle, you will receive an exclusive link to join us on May 6, 2021 from 5-6PM Pacific (7-8PM Central, 8-9PM Eastern) for a special Virtual Tasting in honor of Memorial Day.*

Sip along with us and learn more about our Glory Cellars wines, our Raise Your Glass: America’s Mighty Warriors program and about Debbie Lee’s son, Marc Alan Lee, the first United States Navy SEAL to lose his life in Operation Iraqi Freedom. Your purchase includes a $26 donation to the Raise Your Glass: America’s Mighty Warriors program. Our corporate giving program benefits America’s Mighty Warriors, a registered 501©3 non-profit organization that honors our troops, the fallen and their families with programs that improve quality of life, resiliency and recovery. Funds donated allow us to support programs that help those who served and families of the fallen.

Your Virtual Tasting Flight Includes:

  • 1 bottle Glory Cellars 2018 Chardonnay
  • 1 bottle Glory Cellars 2018 Cabernet Sauvignon
  • 1 bottle Glory Cellars 2017 Hero’s Blend
  • WineShop At Home Logo Boomerang Corkscrew
  • $20 Donation to the Raise Your Glass: America’s Mighty Warriors program
  • 1 “Raise Your Glass: America’s Mighty Warriors” commemorative pin
  • Marc’s Last Letter Home
  • Winemaker’s tasting notes
  • Exclusive link to register for the Virtual Tasting

*Shipping Cut-Off Dates:

Please order by the following dates to receive your Tasting flight in time for the event.

Ground – April 26 at 12:00PM Pacific | 2:00PM Central | 3:00PM Eastern
3-Day – April 30 at 12:00PM Pacific | 2:00PM Central | 3:00PM Eastern
2-Day – May 3 at 12:00PM Pacific | 2:00PM Central | 3:00PM Eastern
1-Day – May 4 at 12:00PM Pacific | 2:00PM Central | 3:00PM Eastern

Our “Raise Your Glass” corporate giving program benefits America’s Mighty Warriors, a 501c(3) non-profit organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.